#FuturisticFriday Giveaway: The Family Next Door by Sally Hepworth

 #FuturisticFriday giveaway: Thanks to #partner St. Martin’s Press, I have 1 copy of The Family Next Door by Sally Hepworth for a giveaway (US only).

 

Photo Credit: St. Martin’s Press

The Family Next Door

 

A gripping domestic page-turner full of shocking reveals, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Amanda Prowse and Kerry Fisher.

The small suburb of Pleasant Court lives up to its name. It’s the kind of place where everyone knows their neighbours, and children play in the street.

Isabelle Heatherington doesn’t fit into this picture of family paradise. Husbandless and childless, she soon catches the attention of three Pleasant Court mothers.

But Ange, Fran and Essie have their own secrets to hide. Like the reason behind Ange’s compulsion to control every aspect of her life. Or why Fran won’t let her sweet, gentle husband near her new baby. Or why, three years ago, Essie took her daughter to the park – and returned home without her.

As their obsession with their new neighbour grows, the secrets of these three women begin to spread – and they’ll soon find out that when you look at something too closely, you see things you never wanted to see.

 

***********************

 

 

Giveaway:

Thanks to #partner St. Martin’s Press- I have 1 copy of The Family Next Door to give to US only winner. Check the Rafflecopter for how to enter. Rules & Fine Print: Open to US  only. This contest is void where prohibited. This contest is in no way sponsored by Rafflecopter, Amazon  or my  social media accounts (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter). No purchase necessary to win. Winner will be chosen by Rafflecopter’s randomized program. Winner will be emailed for their mailing address &  publisher (St.Martin’s Press) will send book directly to them.  The giveaway ends March 15th, 2018 @ 11:59pmEST.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

*Have you added The Family Next Door to your TBR list?*

 

Happy Reading and Bookishly Yours,

T @ Traveling With T

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s