Book Spotlight: Forever A Hero by Linda Lael Miller

Today I have a spotlight on Forever A Hero by Linda Lael Miller. For fans of Linda’s, Forever A Hero is the conclusion to Carsons of Mustangs trilogy. If you are interested in this book, Always With A Book is having a giveaway! Also Bookfan reviews Forever A Hero and her review is great!

Photo Credit: Harlequin Books

Forever A Hero by Linda Lael Miller (summary from Goodreads)

For the youngest Carson brother, finding—and fixing—trouble seems to be all in a day’s work 

Mace Carson is no hero. Back in college, he came upon a woman in trouble and intervened—but he was just one irate Wyoming cowboy with his boots planted firmly on the side of right. Now a successful vintner, Mace is shocked to be reunited with the woman he saved. But it turns out she’s in Wyoming on business…a corporate executive representing the company that wants to buy his winery. Only, he’s not selling.

Kelly Wright has never forgotten that horrible night ten years ago when Mace came to her rescue, has never forgotten him. The surprising success of a winery in the middle of ranch country has brought her to Mustang Creek, and she’s secretly thrilled to discover Mace at the helm. Reluctant to mix business with pleasure, Kelly vows to keep things professional, until her attacker is released from prison and comes for vengeance…against both of them.

******************************

Doesn’t this sound good? Have you read any of Linda’s other books?

Happy Reading and Bookishly Yours,

T @ Traveling With T

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Book Spotlight: Forever A Hero by Linda Lael Miller

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s